Branches Network

Today Premier has the best and the most secure reinsurance arrangements to cover all types of claim settlements. As part of the company’s efforts to serve people countrywide. it has established four regional offices. The Birgunj office covers southern part of the country. The Narayangarh and Pokhara offices cover the western part of the country while the Biratnagar office covers the eastern region of Nepal. New offices in other parts of the country are scheduled to be opened soon.

Head Office

Premier Insurance Co. (Nepal) Ltd.
Premier Bhawan, Naxal
Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O. Box: 9183
Phone: 977-1-4413543, 4439353
Fax: 977-1-4413442
Email: premier@picl.com.np

Birat Chowk (Morang)
Birat Chowk, Morang
Phone: 021-545178
Contact Person: Mr. Thamel Bahadur Basnet
Email: biratchowk@picl.com.np

Biratnagar (Morang)
Hanuman Das Road, Biratnagar
Phone: 021-590085
Contact Person: Mr. Rahul Pal
Email: brt@picl.com.np

Birtamod (Jhapa)
Mukti Chowk, Anarmani, Birtamod
Phone: 023-542848, 023-546684
Contact Person: Mr. Thakur Uprety
Email: btm@picl.com.np

Damak (Jhapa)
Furniture Line, Damak
Phone: 023-586052
Contact Person: Mr. Birat Hang Jabegu
Email: damak@picl.com.np

Dhankuta
Dhankuta, Bazar
Phone: 026-520384
Contact Person: Mr.Sabin Bhandari
Email: dhankuta@picl.com.np

Duhabi (Sunsari)
Duhabi, Inaruwa Road
Phone: 025-540354
Contact Person: Mr. Sujan Koirala
Email: duhabi@picl.com.np

Gaighat (Udayapur)
Shanti Tole, Gaighat
Phone: 035-420280
Contact Person: Mr. Umesh Kumar Karna
Email: gaighat@picl.com.np

Illam
Illam Chowk bazar, Illam
Phone: 027-520276
Contact Person: Ms. Jamuna Kharel
Email: illam@picl.com.np

Itahari (Sunsari)
Jute Bikash Chowk, Beside Yatayat Office
Phone: 025-588322
Contact Person: Mr. Sudip Regmi
Email: ith@picl.com.np

Phidim (Panchthar)
Mainline 1, Phidim
Phone: 024-520264
Contact Person: Mr. Durga Pokhrel
Email: phidim@picl.com.np

Bardibas (Mahott619ari)
Bardibas-1, Nagarpalika, Mahottari
Phone: 044-550619
Contact Person: Mr. Sagar Prasad Mainali
Email: bardibas@picl.com.np

Birgunj (Parsa)
Adarshanagar, Birgunj
Phone: 051-529769, 051-533359
Contact Person: Mr. Nikhil Kumar Sharma
Email: brg@picl.com.np

Janakpur (Dhanusha)
Bhanu Chowk, Janakpur
Phone: 041-590090
Contact Person: Mr. Rahul Karna
Email: janakpur@picl.com.np

Kalaiya (Bara)
Kalaiya, Bara
Phone: 053-550573
Contact Person: Mr. Jacky Kumar Gupta
Email: kalaiya@picl.com.np

Lahan (Siraha)
Lahan Ward No. 02, Siraha
Phone: 033-562224
Contact Person: Mr. Anand Kumar Rai
Email: lahan@picl.com.np

Rajbiraj (Saptari)
Hospital Gate, Rajbiraj
Phone: 031-522838
Contact Person: Mr. Ram Kumar Shah
Email: rajbiraj@picl.com.np

Rautahat
Chandrapur, Gaur Road
Phone: 055-540336
Contact Person: Mr. Bikash Kumar Yadav
Email: chandrapur@picl.com.np

Sarlahi
Hariwan-11, Sarlahi, Near Bagmati Development Bank
Phone: 046-530597
Contact Person: Mr. Ramesh Timilsina
Email: sarlahi@picl.com.np

Inside Valley

Bafal
Bafal, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-5237243
Contact Person: Ms. Amita Bhandari
Email: bafal@picl.com.np

Suryabinayak (Bhaktapur)
Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
Phone: 01-6610551, 01-6610552
Contact Person: Ms. Lila Rijal
Email: bhaktapur@picl.com.np

Chabahil
Chuchepati, Chabahil
Phone: 01-4488442, 01-4496435
Contact Person: Mr. Jagat Narayan Pradhan
Email: chabahil@picl.com.np

Gongabu
Gongabu-26, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4356126
Contact Person: Mr. Shri Krishna Shrestha
Email: gongabu@picl.com.np

Kirtipur
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4333527
Contact Person: Mr. Kabindra Man Maharjan
Email: kirtipur@picl.com.np

Kuleshwor
Kuleshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4284420
Contact Person: Mr. Uday Raj Neupane
Email: kuleshwor@picl.com.np

Kumaripati (Lalitpur)
kumaripati, Lalitpur
Phone: 01-5526557
Contact Person: Mr. Shiva Prasad Ojha
Email: patan@picl.com.np

Naxal (Head Office)
Premier Bhawan, Narayanchaur, Naxal
Phone: 01-4413543, 01-4439353
Email: premier@picl.com.np

New Baneshwor
New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4782445, 01-4783548
Contact Person: Ms. Manju Dhakwa
Email: bnw@picl.com.np

New Road (Kathmandu)
Khichhapokhari, New Road
Phone: 01-4229617
Fax: 01-4253043
Contact Person: Mr. Saroj Dhakal
Email: newroad@picl.com.np

Thapathali
Thapathali, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4266975
Fax: 01-4251407
Mr. Raju Maharjan
Email: thapathali@picl.com.np

Thapathali (Medical Unit)
Thapathali, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-6200648
Contact Person: Mr. Bodhi Ratna Bajracharya
Email: medicalunit@picl.com.np

Outside Valley

Narayangadh (Chitwan)
Lions Chowk, Narayangadh
Phone: 056-524064
Fax: 056-524097
Contact Person: Mr. Shankhar Adhikari
Email: nrg@picl.com.np

Parsa (Chitwan)
Parsa Bazar, Chitwan
Phone: 056-583339
Contact Person: Shankar Chaudhary
Email: parsa@picl.com.np

Dhading
Dhadingbesi, Dhading
Phone: 010-521273
Contact Person: Mr. Nilkantha Baruwal
Email: dhading@picl.com.np

Dolakha
Charikot, Dolakha
Phone: 049-421439
Contact Person: Mr. Purushotam Thapa
Email: dolakha@picl.com.np

Banepa (Kavrepalanchowk)
Chdani Chowk, Banepa
Phone: 011-662156
Contact Person: Prashant Karmacharya
Email: banepa@picl.com.np

Hetauda (Makawanpur)
hetauda-4, Parijat Path
Phone: 057-524434
Fax: 057-525534
Contact Person: Mr. Nabil Aryal
Email: hetauda@picl.com.np

Trishuli (Nuwakot)
Battar-3, Nuwakot
Phone: 010-561897
Fax: 010-561898
Contact Person: Mr.Sharan Regmi
Email: trishuli@picl.com.np

Ramechhap
Manthali-1, Ramechhap
Phone: 048-540581
Contact Person: Bhupendra Parajuli
Email: ramechhap@picl.com.np

Sindhuli
Gairi Bazar, Sindhuli
Phone: 047-521220
Contact Person: Mr. Motilal Yadav
Email: sindhuli@picl.com.np

Gorkha
Shanti Chowk, Gorkha-3
Phone: 064-420443
Contact Person: Mr. Buddhi Jogi
Email: gorkha@picl.com.np

Pokhara
New Road Marg, Pokhara
Phone: 061-533453, 061-540181
Fax: 061-533659
Contact Person: Mr. Ram Bikram Adhikari
Email: pkr@picl.com.np

Bagar (Kaski)
Bagar, Pokhara
Phone: 061-550792
Contact Person: Mr. Hari Prasad Poudel
Email: bagar@picl.com.np

Baglung
Baglung
Phone: 068-520104
Contact Person: Ms. Pabitra Sharma
Email: baglung@picl.com.np

Besisahar (Lamjung)
Bhimsensthan Chowk, Besisahar
Phone: 066-521025
Contact Person: Mr. Bishnu Ghimire
Email: besisahar@picl.com.np

Waling (Syangja)
Waling Municipality Ward-3, Nayabazar
Phone: 063-440680
Contact Person: Mr. Shankar Subedi
Email: waling@picl.com.np

Damauli (Tanahun)
Damauli Bazar, Tanahun
Phone: 065-562529
Contact Person: Mr. Robin Shrestha
Email: damauli@picl.com.np

Dumre (Tanahun)
Dumre Bazar, Ward No 01, Bandipur
Phone: 065-580460
Contact Person: Ms. Shanti Basnet
Email: dumre@picl.com.np

Kawasoti (Nawalparasi)
Kawasoti, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-541065
Contact Person: Mr. Prakash Sapkota
Email: kawosoti@picl.com.np

Talchowk (Kaski)
Talchowk, Lekhnath
Phone: 061-561646
Contact Person: Mr. Regan G.C.
Email: talchowk@picl.com.np

Bardaghat
Sustam Paschim
Phone: 078-580835
Contact Person: Mr. Sunil Shrestha
Email: bardaghat@picl.com.np

Nepalgunj (Banke)
Dhamboji, Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj
Phone: 081-527527, 081-527526
Contact Person: Mr. Sagar Raj Shakya
Email: npg@picl.com.np

Kohalpur (Banke)
Kohalpur, Banke
Phone: 081-542050
Contact Person: Mr. Sudip Khanal
Email: kohalpur@picl.com.np

Ghorahi (Dang)
Ghorahi, New Road
Phone: 082-56076
Contact Person: Mr. Prabesh Neupane
Email: ghorahi@picl.com.np

Taulihawa (Kapilvastu)
Purano Hatbazar-2, Taulihawa
Phone: 076-560060
Contact Person: Mr. Amrit Raj Poudel
Email: taulihawa@picl.com.np

Parasi (Nawalparasi)
Maheshpur Chowk, Ramgram-5, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-520403
Contact Person: Mr. Anil Kumar Yadav
Email: parasi@picl.com.np

Palpa
Makhen Tole-4, Tansen, Palpa
Phone: 075-520624
Contact Person: Ms. Sushila Gyawali
Email: plp@picl.com.np

Bhairahawa (Rupandehi)
Narayanpath, Siddharthanagar, Rupandehi
Phone: 071-523180, 071-524180
Contact Person: Mr. Pankaj Yadav
Email: bhw@picl.com.np

Butwal (Rupandehi)
Rajmarg, Chaurahawa, Butwal
Phone: 071-551411, 071-550634
Contact Person: Mr. Bhuwan Pant
Email: btl@picl.com.np

Manigram (Rupandehi)
Manigram Chowk
Phone: 071-561269
Contact Person: Mr. Bikram Adhikari
Email: manigram@picl.com.np

Surkhet
Jumlaroad, Birendranagar, Surkhet
Phone: 083-525097
Contact Person: Mr. Rakesh B.C.
Email: surkhet@picl.com.np

Dadeldhura
Amargadi-5, Dadeldhura
Phone: 9848606218
Contact Person: Mr. Tej Raj Ojha
Email: dadeldhura@picl.com.np

Dhangadi (Kailali)
Main Road, Ward No. 3, Dhangadi
Phone: 091-520410
Fax: 091-520409
Contact Person: Mr. Bhawani Prasad Bhat
Email: dhg@picl.com.np

Attariya (Kailali)
Pahad Road Attariya, Kailali
Phone:  091-550294
Contact Person: Mr. Nar Bahadur Negi
Email: attariya@picl.com.np

Mahendranagar (Kanchanpur)
Bhimdutta Nagarpalika, Galli No 1, Freeline, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
Phone: 099-523126
Contact Person: Ms. Jyotsna Chand
Email: mhn@picl.com.np

Tikapur (Kailali)
Tikapur -1, Kailali
Phone:  091-560640
Contact Person: Mr. Bhawani Prasad Bhat
Email: tikapur@picl.com.np