Board of Directors

Mr. Suresh Lal Shrestha
Chairman
Appointment Date: 19.03.2077

Mr. Prabhu Krishna Shrestha
Director
Appointment Date: 19.03.2077

Mr. Rajesh Lal Shrestha
Director
Appointment Date: 19.03.2077

Mr. Rajan Krishna Shresha
Director
Appointment Date: 19.03.2077

Mr. Kedar Narayan Manandhar
Director
Appointment Date: 19.03.2077

Mr. Balram Shrestha
Director
Appointment Date: 19.03.2077

Mr.
Independent Director
Appointment Date:

Mr. Mahendra Bahadur Shrestha
Company Secretary Director
Appointment Date: 19.03.2077

Executives

Mr. Bishwo Ram Timila

Chief Executive Officer
Appointment Date: 22.09.2076

Mr. Shadew Tiwari

Deputy Chief Executive Officer
st@picl.com.np
Phone: 4413543, Ext: 111
Appointment Date: 01.03.2052

Mr. Deependra Raj Gautam

Deputy General Manager
deependra@picl.com.np
Phone: 4413543, Ext: 309
Appointment Date: 29.02.2051

Ms. Kabita Joshi

Chief Operating Officer
kjoshi@picl.com.np
Phone: 4413543, Ext: 122
Appointment Date: 29.03.2051

Mr. Rajesh Pd. Shrestha

Head – IT Department
rajesh_415259@picl.com.np
Phone: 4413543, Ext: 151
Appointment Date: 01.03.2051

Ms. Sarala Prasai

Head – Underwriting Department
sarala@picl.com.np
Phone: 4413543, Ext: 175
Appointment Date: 17.11.2051

Mr. Bharat Sunam

Head – HR Department
bharat.sunam@picl.com.np
Phone: 4413543, Ext: 137
Appointment Date: 27.11.2075

Ms. Rohini Karmacharya

Head – Claim Department
rohini@picl.com.np
Phone: 4413543, Ext: 141
Appointment Date: 01.01.2053

Mr. Bigyan Bikram Shah

Head – Marketing Strategy
bigyan@picl.com.np
Phone: 4413543, Ext: 174
Appointment Date: 01.04.2056

Mr. Padam Bdr. Thapa

Head – Internal Control Department
padam@picl.com.np
Phone: 4413543, Ext: 121
Appointment Date: 01.04.2072