Branches Network

Today Premier has the best and the most secure reinsurance arrangements to cover all types of claim settlements. As part of the company’s efforts to serve people countrywide. it has established four regional offices. The Birgunj office covers southern part of the country. The Narayangarh and Pokhara offices cover the western part of the country while the Biratnagar office covers the eastern region of Nepal. New offices in other parts of the country are scheduled to be opened soon.

Head Office

Premier Insurance Co. (Nepal) Ltd.
Premier Bhawan, Naxal
Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O. Box: 9183
Phone: 977-1-4513543, 4539353
Fax: 977-1-4513442
Email: premier@picl.com.np


thamal Biratchowk
 Birat Chowk (Morang)
Birat Chowk, Morang
Phone: 021-545178
Contact Person: Mr. Thamal Bahadur Basnet
 Email: biratchowk@picl.com.np


Rahul Biratnagar
 Biratnagar (Morang)
 Hanuman Das Road, Biratnagar
 Phone: 021-590085
 Contact Person: Mr. Rahul Pal
 Email: brt@picl.com.np


ThakurUprety
Birtamod (Jhapa)
Mukti Chowk, Anarmani, Birtamod
Phone: 023-532848 & 023-536684
Contact Person: Mr. Thakur Uprety
Email: btm@picl.com.np


Ashok Damak
Damak (Jhapa)
Furniture Line, Damak
Phone: 023-576052
Contact Person: Mr.  Ashok Niroula
Email: damak@picl.com.np


Dhunkura BM
Dhankuta
Dhankuta, Bazar
Phone: 026-522384
Contact Person: Mr.Sabin Bhandari
Email: dhankuta@picl.com.np


Durga Pokharel Phidim
Phidim (Panchthar)
Mainline 1, Phidim
Phone: 024-520264
Contact Person: Mr. Durga Pokhrel
Email: phidim@picl.com.np


Mohan Gaighat
Gaighat (Udayapur)
Shanti Tole, Gaighat
Phone: 035-422280
Contact Person: Mr. Mohan Bahadur Raut
Email: gaighat@picl.com.np


no
Illam
Illam Chowk bazar, Illam
Phone: 027-520276
Contact Person: Mr. Pradeep Dahal
Email: illam@picl.com.np


Sudip Itahari
Itahari (Sunsari)
Jute Bikash Chowk, Beside Yatayat Office
Phone: 025-588322
Contact Person: Mr. Sudip Regmi
Email: ith@picl.com.np


Bhupendra Duhabi
Duhabi (Sunsari)
Duhabi, Inaruwa Road
Phone: 025-540354
Contact Person: Mr. Bhupendra Narayan Bhagat
Email: duhabi@picl.com.np


Sagar Barsibas
Bardibas (Mahottari)
Bardibas-1, Nagarpalika, Mahottari
Phone: 044-550619
Contact Person: Mr. Sagar Prasad Mainali
Email: bardibas@picl.com.np


beranchM
Birgunj (Parsa)
Adarshanagar, Birgunj
Phone: 051-529769, 051-533359
Contact Person: Mr. Nikhil Kumar Sharma
Email: brg@picl.com.np


Rahul Karna Janakpur
Janakpur (Dhanusha)
Bhanu Chowk, Janakpur
Phone: 041-590090
Contact Person: Mr. Rahul Karna
Email: janakpur@picl.com.np


Jacky Guptta Kalayia
Kalaiya (Bara)
New Address: Bypass Road, Birgunj
Phone: 9855033401
Contact Person: Mr. Jacky Kumar Gupta
Email: kalaiya@picl.com.np


AnandaRai lahan
Lahan (Siraha)
Lahan Ward No. 02, Siraha
Phone: 033-562224
Contact Person: Mr. Anand Kumar Rai
Email: lahan@picl.com.np


Ram Kumar Shah Rajbiraj
Rajbiraj (Saptari)
Hospital Gate, Rajbiraj
Phone: 031-532838
Contact Person: Mr. Ram Kumar Shah
Email: rajbiraj@picl.com.np


Binod Bajgain Rautahat 1
Rautahat
Chandrapur, Gaur Road
Phone: 055-540336
Contact Person: Mr. Binod Prasad Bajgain
Email: chandrapur@picl.com.np


Ramesh Timalsina Sarlahi Branch
Sarlahi
Hariwan-11, Sarlahi, Near Bagmati Development Bank
Phone: 046-530597
Contact Person: Mr. Ramesh Timalsina
Email: sarlahi@picl.com.np

Inside Valley


Saman K.C Bafal Branch
Bafal
Bafal, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-5237243
Contact Person: Mr. Saman KC
Email: bafal@picl.com.np


Lila Suryabinayak
Suryabinayak (Bhaktapur)
Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
Phone: 01-6610551, 01-6610552
Contact Person: Ms. Lila Rijal
Email: bhaktapur@picl.com.np


Jagat Chabahil
Chabahil
Chuchepati, Chabahil
Phone: 01-4588442, 01-4596435,
Contact Person: Mr. Jagat Narayan Pradhan
Email: chabahil@picl.com.np


shivaPatan
Patan (Lalitpur)
kumaripati, Lalitpur
Phone: 01-5426557
Contact Person: Mr. Shiva Prasad Ojha
Email: patan@picl.com.np


no
Naxal (Head Office)
Premier Bhawan, Narayanchaur, Naxal
Phone: 01-4513543, 01-4539353
Email: premier@picl.com.np


manju NewBaneshower
New Baneshwor
New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4792445, 01-4793548
Contact Person: Ms. Manju Dhakwa
Email: bnw@picl.com.np


saroj Newroad
New Road (Kathmandu)
Khichhapokhari, New Road
Phone:  01-5329617, 5353043
Fax: 01-4253043
Contact Person: Mr. Saroj Dhakal
Email: newroad@picl.com.np


Raju Maharjan Thapathali
Thapathali
Thapathali, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4266975
Fax: 01-4251407
Mr. Raju Maharjan
Email: thapathali@picl.com.np


Bodhi Thapathali medical
Thapathali (Medical Unit)
Thapathali, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-6200648
Contact Person: Mr. Bodhi Ratna Bajracharya
Email: medicalunit@picl.com.np


no
Ekantakuna, Lalitpur
Phone: 01-5520676
Mr. Shankar Kumar Bhandari
Email: kusunti@picl.com.np


no
Kuleshower, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4284420
Mr. Udaya Raj Neupane
Email: kuleshwor@picl.com.np


Shree Krishna Shrestha Gongabu
Gongabu, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4988170,4956126
Mr. Shree Krishna Shrestha
Email: gongabu@picl.com.np

Outside Valley


Prasant Banepa
Banepa (Kavrepalanchowk)
Chdani Chowk, Banepa
Phone: 011-662156
Contact Person: Prashant Karmacharya
Email: banepa@picl.com.np


no
Hetauda (Makawanpur)
hetauda-4, Parijat Path
Phone: 057-524434
Fax: 057-525534
Contact Person: Mr. Subha Shrestha
Email: hetauda@picl.com.np


Sharan Regmi Trisuli 2
Trishuli (Nuwakot) 
Battar-3, Nuwakot
Phone: 010-561897
Fax: 010-561898
Contact Person: Mr.Sharan Regmi
Email: trishuli@picl.com.np


Shankar Adhikari Narayanghat Branch
Narayangadh (Chitwan)
Lions Chowk, Narayangadh
Phone: 056-596097
Fax: 056-596173
Contact Person: Mr. Shankhar Adhikari
Email: nrg@picl.com.np


Shankar Chaudhary Photo Parsa
Parsa (Chitwan)
Parsa Bazar, Chitwan
Phone: 056-583339
Contact Person: Shankar Chaudhary
Email: parsa@picl.com.np


no
Dolakha
Charikot, Dolakha
Phone: 049-421439
Contact Person: Mr. Navaraj Thapa
Email: dolakha@picl.com.np


no
Ramechhap
Manthali-1, Ramechhap
Phone: 048-540581
Contact Person: Mr. Nabaraj Khadka
Email: ramechhap@picl.com.np


motilal Yadav Sindhuli
Sindhuli
Gairi Bazar, Sindhuli
Phone: 047-521220
Contact Person: Mr. Motilal Yadav
Email: sindhuli@picl.com.np


Robin Shrestha Damauli
Damauli (Tanahun)
Damauli Bazar, Tanahun
Phone: 065-565529
Contact Person: Mr. Robin Shrestha
Email: damauli@picl.com.np


no
Talchowk (Kaski)
Talchowk, Lekhnath
Phone: 061-561646
Contact Person: Ms. Prerana Shrestha
Email: talchowk@picl.com.np


no
Kawasoti (Nawalparasi)
Kawasoti, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-541065
Contact Person: Mr. Shyam Adhikari
Email: kawasoti@picl.com.np


buddhi jogi Gorkha
Gorkha
Shanti Chowk, Gorkha-3
Phone: 064-420443
Contact Person: Mr. Buddhi Jogi
Email: gorkha@picl.com.np


ramb
Pokhara
New Road Marg, Pokhara
Phone: 061-533453, 061-540181
Fax: 061-533659
Contact Person: Mr. Ram Bikram Adhikari
Email: pkr@picl.com.np


HariPoudel bagar
Bagar (Kaski)
Bagar, Pokhara
Phone: 061-550792
Contact Person: Mr. Hari Prasad Poudel
Email: bagar@picl.com.np


Pabitra Sharma. Baglung
Baglung
Baglung
Phone: 068-520104
Contact Person: Ms. Pabitra Sharma
Email: baglung@picl.com.np


Bishnu Ghimire Besisahar Branch
Besisahar (Lamjung)
Bhimsensthan Chowk, Besisahar
Phone: 066-521025
Contact Person: Mr. Bishnu Ghimire
Email: besisahar@picl.com.np


shankar subedi Waling
Waling (Syangja)
Waling Municipality Ward-3, Nayabazar
Phone: 063-440680
Contact Person: Mr. Shankar Subedi
Email: waling@picl.com.np


Sunil Shrestha Bardaghat
Bardaghat
Sustam Paschim
Phone: 078-580835
Contact Person: Mr. Sunil Shrestha
Email: bardaghat@picl.com.np


Govinda Jung Singh Nepagunj
Nepalgunj (Banke)
Dhamboji, Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj
Phone: 081-530527/530526
Contact Person: Mr. Govind Jung Singh
Email: npg@picl.com.np


Kushar Shah Kohalpur
Kohalpur (Banke)
Kohalpur, Banke
Phone: 081-542050
Contact Person: Mr. Kusar Shah
Email: kohalpur@picl.com.np


Pragyan Bhattarai Ghorahi
Ghorahi (Dang)
Ghorahi, New Road
Phone: 082-560676
Contact Person: Mr. Pragyan Bhattarai
Email: ghorahi@picl.com.np


Amrit Raj Poudel Taulihawa
Taulihawa (Kapilvastu)
Purano Hatbazar, Lumbini Road, Taulihawa Kapilvastu
Phone: 076-560060
Contact Person: Mr. Amrit Raj Poudel
Email: taulihawa@picl.com.np


AnilYadav Parasi
Parasi (Nawalparasi)
Maheshpur Chowk, Ramgram-5, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-520403
Contact Person: Mr. Anil Kumar Yadav
Email: parasi@picl.com.np


Sushila Gyawalai Palpa
Palpa
Makhen Tole-4, Tansen, Palpa
Phone: 075-520624
Contact Person: Ms. Sushila Gyawali
Email: plp@picl.com.np


Pankaj Yadav
Bhairahawa (Rupandehi)
Narayanpath, Siddharthanagar, Rupandehi
Phone: 071-573180, 071-574180
Contact Person: Mr. Pankaj Yadav
Email: bhw@picl.com.np


Bhuwan Pant Butwal
Butwal (Rupandehi)
butwal 9 , kalikanagar (infront of lumbini shikshalaya)
Phone: 071-438065 , 071-438208
Contact Person: Mr. Bhuwan Pant
Email: btl@picl.com.np


BikramAdhikari Manigram
Manigram (Rupandehi)
Manigram Chowk
Phone: 071-561269
Contact Person: Mr. Bikram Adhikari
Email: manigram@picl.com.np


Rakesh BC Surkhet
Surkhet
Jumlaroad, Birendranagar, Surkhet
Phone: 083-525097
Contact Person: Mr. Rakesh B.C.
Email: surkhet@picl.com.np


Sunil Shrestha e1654861960584
Dhangadi
Main Road, Dhangadi
Phone: 9851095733
Contact person:Sunil Shrestha
Email:dhg@picl.com.np


Nar Negi photo Attariya
Attariya (Kailali)
Pahad Road Attariya, Kailali
Phone:  091-550294
Contact Person: Mr. Nar Bahadur Negi
Email: attariya@picl.com.np


bhawani Bhat tikapur
Tikapur (Kailali)
Tikapur -1, Kailali
Phone:  091-560640
Contact Person: Mr. Bhawani Prasad Bhat
Email: tikapur@picl.com.np


Kumari Jyotsna Chand Mahendranagar
Mahendranagar (Kanchanpur)
Bhimdutta Nagarpalika, Galli No 1, Freeline, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
Phone: 099-523126
Contact Person: Ms. Jyotsna Chand
Email: mhn@picl.com.np

Regional Incharge

ThakurUprety

Thakur Uprety
Regional Head – Province 01
Branch Incharge: Birtamod
Mobile No.: 9852679848
Telephone No.: 023-532848, 023-536684
Location: Mukti Chowk, Armani, Birtamod

Pankaj Yadav

Pankaj Yadav
Regional Head – Province 05
Branch Incharge: Bhairahawa
Mobile No.: 9857011716
Telephone No.:071-573180, 071-574180
Location: Narayanthan, Siddharthanagar

ramb

Ram Bikram Adhikari
Regional Head – Province 04
Branch Incharge: Pokhara
Mobile No.: 9856021309
Telephone No.: 061-533453
Location: New Road, Pokhara

sunil

Sunil Shrestha
Regional Head – Province 7
Branch Incharge: Dhangadi
Mobile No.:9851095733
Telephone No.:091-520410
Location: Main Road, Dhangadi